Malaysian payment system c-gold

Now so long ago I have discovered for myself one Malaysian payment system c-gold. I was greatly surprised as I didn’t figure that Malaysia is a developed enough country to have such strong processor, however I was mistaken. I studied it carefully and understood that it can really replace e-gold in future as those two systems seemed me similar, even their names are almost the same ones! C-gold seems to be good and reliable. I liked it very much. So, I think that my choice of online payment processor is done. However, c-gold is not the only one system that has surprised me pleasantly. Another my discovery was Swiss payment system Perfect Money. It is also good and young, however, I don’t know why but I like more c-gold. Yes, PM seems to be even better owing to its services and so on but you know, c-gold is more popular and I’m sure that such number of people cannot mistake. You know, I’ve read somewhere that in 10 years the most part of e-commerce will be concentrated in Asia, and namely in China, India, Philippines, Malaysia. Russia also was listed there but I refer it to Europe though its most part is in Asia. By the way their Webmoney system also deserves attention as during the years of its existence it made a significant progress. The Asian payment systems are the thing of the future, there’s no doubt about it.

https://perfectmoney.com/index.html?ref=240107

Leave a comment