Last year when I’ve graduated from school

Last year when I’ve graduated from school my parents has granted me a present – a tour about Europe. May be somebody will launch at such gift but for me it was a great presents especially since I know that my parents had some financial problems. It was something fantastic! Of course, East or West home is best and I think that me Charleston is the most beautiful place in the world but still I was greatly surprised with everything I’ve seen there. Most of all I liked England and Switzerland. If the UK has attracted me with its aristocratic and medieval building the Switzerland has attracted me with its atmosphere. You know, may be I seems to be crazy but I think that in my previous life I lived in this country. Everything seemed me so dear and native… And I think that if I ever leave my California I’ll do it only for Switzerland. When I came home I began reading much about this fantastic country, collecting information which was available in books and on the Internet. I found that I like their style, their culture, and their people. I started wearing the same clothes, listening to their music, and have got lots of friends from there. From them I’ve known also about their online payment system which in new but very popular there – Perfect Money, I tried it and I liked it!!! It was really great. I’m using it now, but unfortunately here in the US it is not used widely, alas… I hope after my post lots of people will join me in my opinion that PM is good and it should be used more widely. It should be so at least because it is Swiss payment system and Switzerland is the most secure country in the world which knows the cost of the given words.

3 Responses to “Last year when I’ve graduated from school”

  1. Helen Says:

    In my opinion Perfectmoney it is convenient system. It is not necessary to ring a trifle in pockets. It is pleasant to me

  2. Nik Says:

    I would not like to trust the money to other persons. It is not terrible to you to lose money??

  3. Ann Says:

    I use perfectmoney already in current of 6-7 months. While any misunderstanding

Leave a comment