Speaking frankly I’m tired with a variety of accounts

Speaking frankly I’m tired with a variety of accounts. I have 3 accounts: 2 for business and 1 my own. I like PayPal but it’s almost impossible to work with it in business, it constantly blocks our account. But for my own purposes it’s good. I usually use it to purchase on eBay, to pay for lunches in school for my children, pay some bills and taxes. A good system but for its blocking policy and its chargeback system. Thanks God, I’ve never faced this problem myself but my friends did. He has lost a significant sum and he wasn’t glad at all. I’ve never heard such words before… But he was really angry… After this he has withdrawn all his money from PayPal and said that he’ll never work with it in the future. Now he works with some Swiss payment system Perfect Money and it satisfied. I’m also thinking of joining that community as after detailed examination I understood that it is a good one. But you now, I’m still hesitating because they are not very popular and not so much services use it. So, I decided to stay with my system and “bloody” PayPal as my friend calls it.

One Response to “Speaking frankly I’m tired with a variety of accounts”

  1. JokeR Says:

    Who uses perfectmoney on how many it reliably??

Leave a comment