I’m an adultster with a great experience

I’m an adultster with a great experience. I began my carrier 8 years ago. May be it sounds not so great as 10 or 50 years but on the Internet one day lasts as one year. I’ve worked with almost all payment systems and can say about a great number of nuances of work with all of them. I don’t want to say anything bad about any of those systems as each of them is good in somewhere and somewhere not good. It’s natural as everything always has its strong and weak points. In my opinion the best payment tool for adult industry was e-gold. I’m not telling about today’s e-gold but about e-gold that existed before that trial started. Everything was ok, I’ve built the whole my business on this system. Everything worked as Swiss watch, without any failures and delays. My customers paid me regularly, system worked properly and I was rich indeed. But as I see all good does not eternal or the morning sun never lasts a day. First I faced the problems with the rivals, competition is good only for buyers but not for sellers. My supplier of content started selling the materials not only for me but for a lot of other people. When on the market is overstocked with one and the same goods the only way to attract customers is to reduce prices a little bit. I did it, but my rivals did the same… Later began the problems with e-gold. The processor started blocking my accounts and it became almost impossible to work. So, I have to refuse this system. Now I work with Perfect Money. It is a new system from Switzerland, I like it cos it does not block my accounts and more and more my clients getting interested in it. I’m not sure that this system is able to replace e-gold but I think that it is the best e-currency existing on the market of online payment systems.

https://perfectmoney.com/index.html?ref=240107

Leave a comment